Vacancy Details

Night RVN

Locum Veterinary Nurse - Huntingdon Cambridgeshire

A practice is looking for a few Locum Night RVNs to join their team at one of their Cambridgeshire branches, dates and time listed below: Tuesday 4th Jan Wednesday 5th Jan Thursday 6th Jan Friday 7th Jan Saturday 8th Jan Sunday 9th Jan All above night shifts 7pm to 8am Friday 14th Jan Saturday 15th Jan Sunday 16th Jan Monday 17th Jan Tuesday 18th Jan Wednesday 19th Jan Thursday 20th Jan All above night shifts 7pm to 8am Wednesday 26th Jan Thursday 27th Jan Friday 28th Jan Saturday 29th Jan Sunday 30th Jan All above night shifts 7pm to 8am TW shifts (5pm to midnight) needing cover are; Wed 5th Jan Thurs 6th Jan Tues 18th Jan Wed 19th Jan Thurs 27th Jan Call us on 01280 850575.

Start Date
ASAP 
End Date
OPEN 
Skills
Qualified, Registered,  
Job Number
33860 

Already registered with A1 Locums?

If you are already registered with A1 Locums please login:

If you have forgotten your password or need to set one: set your password.

New to A1 Locums?

If you are not registered with A1 Locums, please register:

Register as a Nurse