Vacancy Details

Small Animal Vet

Locum Veterinary Surgeon - Durrington Wiltshire

Small animal vet required for a clinic in Durringhton. Mix of ops and consults, some sole charge at branch clinic so confidence is essential. Hours 8:30am - 6:30pm. On-site accommodation is available if required. No weekend or OOH. They are with IVC so you will need to work through an approved umbrella company. The dates required are; Tues 1st June Weds 2nd June Thurs 3rd June Fri 11th June Weds 7th July Mon 12th July Weds 14th July Thurs 15th July Fri 16th July Tues 10th August Weds 11th August Thurs 12th August Fri 13th August Weds 18th August Thurs 19th August Fri 20th August Mon 23rd August Tues 24th August Please give us a call if you can help on 01280 850575

Start Date
01-06-2021 
End Date
24-08-2021 
Skills
Small Animal,  
Job Number
34287 

Already registered with A1 Locums?

If you are already registered with A1 Locums please login:

If you have forgotten your password or need to set one: set your password.

New to A1 Locums?

If you are not registered with A1 Locums, please register:

Register as a Vet