Vacancy Details

Night Vet

Locum Veterinary Surgeon - Cheltenham Gloucestershire

Night vet required for an IVC clinic in Cheltenham; This will need to be through an approved umbrella company for payment. Accommodation can be provided but you would need bedding and toiletries. This is a 10 min drive from the branch. The night shifts are 19.00 - 08.00 Monday to Saturday and 19.00 - 09.00 Saturday night to Sunday morning. The weekend day shifts are Saturday 13.00 - 19.00 and 09.00 - 19.00 Sunday/Bank holidays. Friday 16th April - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift Monday 19th April - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift Tuesday 20th April - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift Wednesday 21st April - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift Monday 3rd May - 09.00 - 19.00 day shift 19.00 - 08.00 night shift Tuesday 4th May - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift Wednesday 5th May - 19.00 -08.00 night shift Saturday 8th May - 13.00 - 19.00 day shift Friday 14th May - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift Saturday 15th May - 13.00 -19.00 day shift Saturday 15th May - 19.00 - 09.00 night shift Sunday 16th May - 09.00 -19.00 day shift Sunday 17th May - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift Monday 18th May - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift Tuesday 19th May - 19.00 -08.00 night shift Wednesday 20th May 19.00 - 08.00 Night shift Saturday 22nd May 13.00 - 19.00 day shift

Start Date
19-04-2021 
End Date
22-05-2021 
Skills
Small Animal,  
Job Number
34921 

Already registered with A1 Locums?

If you are already registered with A1 Locums please login:

If you have forgotten your password or need to set one: set your password.

New to A1 Locums?

If you are not registered with A1 Locums, please register:

Register as a Vet